Employee Directory

Prince Albert                         (306) 763-4302

 

Project Management & Estimating

Blair Nakoneshny (306) 953-4575 blairn@thorpeind.ca  
Brent Mills (306) 953-4577 brentm@thorpeind.ca Glazing Manager
David Thorpe (306) 953-4574 davidt@thorpeind.ca  
Ed Urbaniak (306) 953-4578 edu@thorpeind.ca  

Administration

  (306) 953-4571 accountsp@thorpeind.ca Accounts Payable
Ginette Cathcart (306) 953-4573 officeadmin@thorpeind.ca Contract Administrator
Tara Lenz (306) 953-4572 payroll@thorpeind.ca Payroll & Benefits Administrator
Christie Boyer (306) 953-4570 accountant@thorpeind.ca Office Manager/Controller

Saskatoon                             (306) 665-0606

       
Project Management & Estimating
Brady Guimond (306) 665-3191 bradyg@thorpeind.ca  
Jordan Sawatzky (306) 665-3185 jordans@thorpeind.ca  
Sheldon Hobman (306) 665-3184 sheldonh@thorpeind.ca  
Jordan Magnuson (306) 665-3181 jordanm@thorpeind.ca Membrane Roofing Manager
Dwayne Maskwa (306) 665-3183 dwaynem@thorpeind.ca  
James Thorpe (306) 665-3180 jamest@thorpeind.ca  
Jon Boutin (306) 665-3187 jonb@thorpeind.ca Architectural Metals Manager
Craig Lynch (306) 665-3186 craigl@thorpeind.ca  
Ryan Baker (306) 665-3194 ryanb@thorpeind.ca  
Danny Glover   dannyg@thorpeind.ca  
Lorin Enns   lorine@thorpeind.ca  
       
Safety
       
Lorne Piatt (306) 665-3182 lornep@thorpeind.ca  
       
Administration      
       
Fab Shop (306) 260-0112 saskatoonfab@thorpeindustries.ca